ENAGI Practitioners and Re-sellers

Most of our practitioners are experienced therapists who both use and sell our ENAGI crystals as a service to their clients who can get extra support and help with their challenges both during and between treatments. Other of our re-sellers are helpers who themselves have had good experiences with ENAGI products and therefore want to help others gain access to the good energy.

Australia

Mani Leth
Biodynamiker og spirituel healing
265 Manse rd
2482 Mullumbimby
New South Wales

Zoe Hembrey
1 Hatch Road
4565 Cootharaba
Queensland
email: zoehembrey@gmail.com

Denmark

Line Kamstrup
Autoriseret Psykolog, PhD.
Lyngbyvej 237, 1. (Ovenpå Nettobygning)
2900 Hellerup
phone: 71 72 63 88
email: mindfulterapi@gmail.com

Rebekkah Leve
Ravennavej 12
2300 København S
phone: +4553356595
web: www.rebekkahleve.dk
email: rebekkah@rebekkahleve.dk

Helle Joan Hansen
NLP & Bio-ressonans terapeut, Intuitiv Transformation Healer
Bødkerstræde 14
2690 Karlslunde
phone: 40 78 24 09
web: www.lifestyle-academy.com
email: hellejoanhansen@hotmail.com

Lui Holm
NLP Terapeut, Zoneterapeut/ansigtszoneterapi
Vordingborgvej 73
4600 Køge
phone: 60 61 32 40
web: www.luiholm.com
email: luiholm@webspeed.dk

Simona Rebekka Petersen
Kranio-Sakral Terapeut
Løngangstræde 18
1468 København K
phone: 20 86 63 16
email: simonarebekkapetersen@gmail.com
web: www.being-you.dk

Maria Louise Højstrøm
Energipsykologisk Center/Center for Selvomsorg
Lyngbyhovedgade 39, 2th.
2800 Kongens Lyngby
phone: +45 3012 8601
email: healingsterapeuten@mail.dk
web: www.healingsterapeuten.dk

Pure Heart by H
v/Tina Hartmann
Lammestrupvej 2A
4140 Borup

Varme Hænder
v/Marianne Petersen Klodskovvej 6,
Stubberup,
4800 Nykøbing F
phone: 30 55 13 56
email: marianne.p@live.dk
web: www.varmehaenderfalster.dk

Hellemiah Olina Holm
Access Bars Practitioner/Certificeret
BodyTalk Practitioner
Poppelhusene 30
2600 Glostrup
phone: 30 63 30 23
email: hellemiah@hotmail.dk
web: www.hellemiah.wix.com/hellemiah

Vivi Jensen
Reiki Healer
Øresundsvej 122
2300 København Ø
phone: 26 29 86 40
email: pivipip@gmail.com

Life Flow Energy
V/Søren Kruse
Randtoftevej 8
2670 Greve
phone: 48 41 09 61
email: info@flowspirit.eu
web: www.flowspirit.eu

Bodil Heisel
Fysioterapeut
Dysseager 7
2720 Vanløse
phone: 38 71 05 01
email: bh-sh@mail.dk

Jakob Andersen
Dalsvinget 137
8600 Silkeborg
Tlf: 60 48 28 10
E-mail: Jakobspliidg@hotmail.com

Christina Mellerup
Ryesgade 29,
5.sal th 8000
Århus C
Tlf. 50 12 20 01
Email: christina@sofushuset.dk

Uffe Rudebeck
Amager boulevard 128b
2300 København S
email: urudebeck@gmail.com

Dorte Camilla Bjerre
Kirkevænget 169
8310 Tranbjerg J
email: dorteyoga@gmail.com

Martin Simonsen
Horsens/Københanv
Email: Simonsen-Martin@hotmail.com

Otto Stefan Wois
Hornemanns Vænge 1
2500 Valby
Tlf: 40 45 06 81
Email: dnahealing@hotmail.dk

Klinik Natascha
V/ Natascha Alberthe Miela Larsen
Toften 8, Benløse
4100 Ringsted
Tlf. 30606204
Email: natascha@din-essens.dk
Web: www.din-essens.dk

Katrine Haarby Vejlgaard
Næsbyholmvej 14C, 1. th
2700 Brønshøj
Tlf: 28 20 72 06
Email: Katrine khvejlgaard@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Athanasios Hartavellas
9 Lloyd House
Stoke Newington Church Str
London N16 9HB
email: thanosch@yahoo.com

Catarina Readwin
79 overdale
kt211pu Ashtead
United Kingdom
email: catarina.readwin@gmail.com

USA

New Leaf Distribution (For retailers only)
401 Thornton Rd,
30122 Atlanta, Georgia
web: www.newleaf-dist.com

Anne Van De Water
Santa Barbara
web: www.annevandewate.com
email: anne@annevandewater.com

The Sacred Mother
Lisa Garlough
26545 Ravenhill Rd
91387 Canyon Country
California
email: lisa978110@aol.com

Lynn Wobig
111 E Broadway Ste 320
65203 Columbia
Missouri
email: lynnwobig@gmail.com

Andrew Stone
3714 Watts Drive
65203 Columbia
Missouri
email: andrew@andrewstoneoptometry.com

Sarah Drewing
6045 N Rt E
65202 COLUMBIA
Missouri
email: sldrewing@gmail.com

Emily Arth
5003 Stone Mountain Pkwy
65201 Columbia
Missouri
email: emilyarth@gmail.com